Russian version
Select a country

CyberPlat® Highlights

Related Links

Retail Solutions

News

 

Regional Offices in Russia

  • Site Map
  • Careers at CyberPlat
  • Verkhnyaya Volga area (Nizhniy Novgorod) Alexander Tamonov Mob. +7 (903) 600-00-57 nnovgorod@cyberplat.ru
    Ural region (Ekaterinburg) Lev Sokolov Mob. +7 (922) 228-76-48,
    tel./fax +7 (343) 379-01-65
    620017, Ekaterinburg, Frontovykh Brigad Str. 18a, of. 308
    ekaterinburg@cyberplat.com
    Srednyaya Volga region (Kazan) Dmitriy Kachko +7 (987) 290-73-53 kazan@cyberplat.com
    Nizhnyaya Volga region (Samara) Dmitry Petrov Mob. +7 (960) 808-39-70 d.petrov@cyberplat.com
    Central Black Earth region (Kursk) Alexey Shevchenko Mob. +7 (910) 210-81-84
    Krasnodar, Severnaya Str., 357, 5th floor, of. 140.
    alshevchenko@cyberplat.com
    Siberia region (Novosibirsk) Roman Latynin Mob. +7 (923) 489-05-82
    +7 (960) 913-72-01
    +7 (913) 324-42-85
    r.latynin@cyberplat.com@cyberplat.com
    Far East region Pavel Nudnov Mob. +7 (902) 506-92-91 primkray@cyberplat.com